Beer Festivals of interest to Oxford area CAMRA members
From 24th October 2019 to 14th December 2019
Thu 24th October to Sat 26th October
Oxford Beer & Cider Festival
Location: Town Hall, St Aldates, Oxford
170 beers plus 50 ciders & perries
www.oxford.camra.org.uk


Thu 24th October to Sat 26th October
Swindon Beer Festival
Location: STEAM Museum, Fire Fly Avenue, Swindon

100+ beers, ciders & perries
Friday evening ticket only
www.swindon.camra.org.uk



Fri 1st November to Sat 2nd November
Aylesbury Beer Festival
Location: Sir Henry Floyd Grammar School, Oxford Road, Aylesbury
Fri 1st November to Sat 2nd November
Cheltenham Real Ale Festival
Location: Cheltenham Ladies College, Bayshill Road, Cheltenham
80 beers plus 20 ciders & perries
www.cheltenhamcamra.org.uk/craf


Thu 28th November to Sat 30th November
Dudley Winter Ales Fayre
Location: Dudley Town Hall, St James’s Road, Dudley

70+ beers plus cider & perry
www.dudley.camra.org.uk

Tue 3rd December to Sat 7th December
Pig's Ear Beer & Cider Festival
Location: Round Chapel, Glenarm Road, Hackney, London
200+ beers & ciders
www.pigsear.org.uk


Fri 6th December to Sat 7th December
Abingdon Beer Festival
Location: Abingdon Abbey Buildings, Checker Walk, Abingdon
Sat 14th December, 12pm-6pm
Haddenham Winterfest
Location: Banks Park, Banks Road, Haddenham